Burnham Bunch: PIZZA!!

I have a love affair with pizza. It is my favoritest food of all time. So, it is completely natural for me to want to have a pizza storytime. We read Pizza by Frank Asch and (sort of) read Secret Pizza Party by Adam Rubin (the kids were getting restless). I am not sure where I found The Silly Pizza Song, but it is super-fun, add some props and it is a HIT! Of course, our craft was making our own pizza pie: paper plate crusts, and craft paper cheese, peppers, pepperoni, and olives. YUMMMY ❤

Leave a Reply

